Other
 

Staff

Sample text. Sed tincidunt est at risus dapibus tristique. Fusce arcu mi, ornare tristique posuere bibendum, viverra in velit. Fusce quis nisi sit amet urna varius malesuada.

Principal - Cambridge

Kevin Deane - AREINZ
Kevin Deane - AREINZ
Director / Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 889 8205
Mobile: 021 970 902
kevin.deane@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Business Owner - Cambridge

Andrea Deane - AREINZ
Andrea Deane - AREINZ
Business Owner
Mobile: 021 281 0068
andrea.deane@harcourts.co.nz
 
 

Residential Sales - Cambridge

Click on each staff member to see more details.

Peter Fox-Worthington
Peter Fox-Worthington
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3852
Mobile: 021 153 0191
peter.fox-worthington@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Debbie Towers
Debbie Towers
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3858
Mobile: 027 689 8696
debbie.towers@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Brian Murray
Brian Murray
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3866
Mobile: 021 433 151
brian.murray@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Ray Stowe
Ray Stowe
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3855
Mobile: 021 822 803
ray.stowe@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Cedric Delevallee
Cedric Delevallee
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3851
Mobile: 021 234 7924
c.delevallee@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Rural Sales - Cambridge

Bevan Higgins
Bevan Higgins
Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3859
Mobile: 027 471 2424
bevan.higgins@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Graham Cook
Graham Cook
Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3854
Mobile: 027 454 6229
graham.cook@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Briony Ward
Briony Ward
Lifestyle Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3863
Mobile: 027 254 7020
briony.ward@harcourts.co.nz
View My ListingsView My Website
 
 

Property Management - Cambridge

Michael Morton
Michael Morton
Property Manager - Cambridge
Phone: 07 823 3853
Mobile: 027 279 1849
kdrepm@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Administration - Cambridge

Alana Cross
Alana Cross
Office Administrator
Phone: 07 827 8815
cambridge@harcourts.co.nz
 
 
 
 
© Copyright Kevin Deane Real Estate Ltd Licensed Agent REAA 2008  |  View Desktop Version