Cambridge
 

About Us - Cambridge

A dynamic and innovative sales team

Situated at 57 Duke Street, Cambridge, an enthusiastic and motivated team awaits, offering a comprehensive range of Real Estate Services including residential, rural, lifestyle, commercial, and property management.
We have a dynamic and innovative sales team specialising in all sectors. You are guaranteed both a productive and satisfying experience whether buying or selling. Our residential team excels in marketing everything from town houses to large family homes.
Complementing our Residential team is our very experienced and informative rural team covering all facets of rural property including dairy and dry stock farms through to lifestyle properties.

Customer service and satisfaction are paramount

Our Cambridge rural team is part of the extensive KDRE rural team who specalise in properties located from Mangakino and Atiamuri in the South through to Patetonga and Taupiri in the North.
We believe that customer service and satisfaction are paramount and we ensure this by providing complete and comprehensive real estate solutions recognizing that each client’s needs and requirements vary.
Let KDRE Cambridge assist you through your real estate experience – call us today.

Principal - Cambridge

Kevin Deane - AREINZ
Kevin Deane - AREINZ
Director / Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 889 8205
Mobile: 021 970 902
kevin.deane@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Business Owner

Andrea Deane - AREINZ
Andrea Deane - AREINZ
Business Owner
Mobile: 021 281 0068
andrea.deane@harcourts.co.nz
 
 

Residential Sales - Cambridge

Click on each staff member to see more details.

Peter Fox-Worthington
Peter Fox-Worthington
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3852
Mobile: 021 153 0191
peter.fox-worthington@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Debbie Towers
Debbie Towers
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3858
Mobile: 027 689 8696
debbie.towers@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Brian Murray
Brian Murray
Residential Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3866
Mobile: 021 433 151
brian.murray@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Rural Sales - Cambridge

Bevan Higgins
Bevan Higgins
Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3859
Mobile: 027 471 2424
bevan.higgins@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Graham Cook
Graham Cook
Rural Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3854
Mobile: 027 454 6229
graham.cook@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
Briony Ward
Briony Ward
Lifestyle Sales Consultant
Phone: 07 823 3863
Mobile: 027 254 7020
briony.ward@harcourts.co.nz
View My ListingsView My Website
 
 

Property Management - Cambridge

Michael Morton
Michael Morton
Property Manager - Cambridge
Phone: 07 823 3853
Mobile: 027 279 1849
kdrepm@harcourts.co.nz
View My Listings
 
 

Administration - Cambridge

Alana Cross
Alana Cross
Office Administrator
Phone: 07 827 8815
cambridge@harcourts.co.nz
 
 
 
 
© Copyright Kevin Deane Real Estate Ltd Licensed Agent REAA 2008  |  View Desktop Version